Officers of the Association

Home page Officers of the Association

Thomas Bscher
George Andreadis
Vice President Maxi category
Benoit de Froidmont
Vice President Mini Maxi racer cruiser category
Hap Fauth
Vice-President Maxi 72 category
Sir Peter Harrison
Vice-President Supermaxi Category
Roberto Lacorte
Vice President Mini Maxi racer category
Claus-Peter Offen
Vice-President Wally Category
Sir Peter Ogden
Secretary General
Communications & PR
Association Technical Office
Race Secretary
Maxi 72 Class Manager